Patrick Bouthemy
Patrick is Director of the CominLabs

M : patrick.bouthemy@inria.fr
T : +33 2 99 84 72 74
He is with Inria, Centre de Rennes Bretagne Atlantique

 


Claude Jard
Claude is Vice-Director of the CominLabs

M : claude.jard@univ-nantes.fr
T : +33 2 51 12 58 56
He is with Université de Nantes

 


Christian Person
Christian is Vice-Director of the CominLabs

M : christian.person@imt-atlantique.fr
T : +33 2 29 00 13 19
He is with IMT Atlantique

 

 

William Kokou Dedzoe
William is for technical issues about the website and Cominweb

M : william.dedzoe@inria.fr
T : +33 2 99 84 25 36
He is with Inria, Centre de Rennes Bretagne Atlantique

Laurence Dinh
Labex CominLabs executive assistant

M : laurence.dinh@inria.fr
T : +33 2 99 84 74 94
She is with Inria, Centre de Rennes Bretagne Atlantique

Contact her for administrative issues
 

Béatrice Guillaume
Labex CominLabs assistant

M : Beatrice.Guillaume@inria.fr
T : +33 2 99 84 25 08
She is with Inria, Centre de Rennes Bretagne Atlantique

Contact her for funding and contract issues